Tray Ceramic Rainbow - ChokoOYOY LIVING Tray Ceramic Rainbow Accessories - LIVING 309 Choko
Zum Verkauf
Tray Ceramic Rainbow - BeigeOYOY LIVING Tray Ceramic Rainbow Accessories - Living 103 Beige
Zum Verkauf
OYOY Living Design - OYOY MINI Smilla Cushion Cushion 202 Light Grey / BlueOYOY Living Design - OYOY MINI Smilla Cushion Cushion 202 Light Grey / Blue
Zum Verkauf

Wohnzimmergestaltung

Verleihen Sie Ihrem Wohnzimmer einen Hauch von dänischem Design. In dieser Sammlung von Objekten für das Wohnzimmer finden Sie Plaids, Kissen, Kerzenhalter und vieles mehr. Wir von OYOY Living Design haben diese Designs für Sie entworfen, um sowohl Schönheit als auch Komfort in Ihr Wohnzimmer zu bringen. Beim modernen dänischen Wohnzimmerdesign geht es darum, die Balance zwischen minimalistischer Ästhetik, sorgfältig ausgewählten Farben und dem weichen Komfort von Textilien und Kerzenlicht zu finden. 

Das Wohnzimmer ist zum Wohnen da

Wenn wir Objekte für das Wohnzimmer kreieren, denken wir an das Leben, das in der Wohnung gelebt wird. Das Wohnzimmer ist der Ort, an dem sich Familie und Freunde treffen, und deshalb denken wir, dass es priorisiert werden sollte. Es soll ein Lebensraum sein, der zum Entspannen, zum Gespräch und einfach zum Beisammensein einlädt. In diesem Sinne finden Sie sanfte Töne, erdige Farben und klassische Muster, die auf die Wohnräume vergangener Generationen verweisen.

Dänischer Designladen

OYOY Living Design ist ein dänisches Designgeschäft und wir sind uns des Erbes bewusst, auf dem wir aufbauen. Unsere Designs sind eine Fortsetzung der Pioniere des dänischen Designs und der dänischen Kultur. Eine Kultur, in der Ästhetik auf Komfort trifft. Wo Licht, einfache Farben und Muster zusammengebracht werden, um ein Zuhause zu schaffen, in dem Sie Zeit mit Familie und Freunden verbringen möchten.

Stöbern Sie in unserer Sammlung von Kissen, Couchtischen, Tabletts und vielem mehr und finden Sie hoffentlich etwas Schönes für Ihr Zuhause.

 

Zuletzt angesehen

OYOY Living Design - OYOY LIVING Toppu Tray Tray 101 White / Black
Coming Soon
OYOY Living Design - OYOY LIVING Toppu Tray Tray 307 Caramel
Coming Soon
OYOY Living Design - OYOY MINI Smilla Cushion Cushion 705 Minty / Grey
On sale
OYOY LIVING Savi Candleholder - Solid Brass Candleholder 904 Brass
Coming Soon New Arrival
OYOY LIVING Putki Runner Rug 102 Offwhite / Black
Coming Soon New Arrival
OYOY LIVING Putki Runner Rug 102 Off White / Melange
Coming Soon New Arrival
OYOY LIVING Putki Rug Rug 102 Offwhite / Black
Coming Soon New Arrival
OYOY LIVING Putki Rug Rug 102 Off White / Melange
Coming Soon New Arrival

Living room design

Add a touch of Danish design to your living room. In this collection of objects for the living room, you will find plaids, cushions, candleholders and much more. We at OYOY Living Design have created these designs for you to bring both beauty and comfort into your living room. Modern Danish living room design is all about finding the balance between minimalist aesthetics, carefully chosen colors and the soft comfort of textiles and candlelight. 

The living room is for living

When we create objects for the living room, we think about the life that will be lived in the home. The living room is where family and friends meet and therefore, we think that it should be prioritized. It should be a living space that inspires relaxation, conversation and simply being together. With this in mind you will find soft tones, earthy colors and classic patterns that refer to the homes of past generations.

Danish design store

OYOY Living Design is a Danish design store and we are aware of the heritage we build on. Our designs are a continuation of the pioneers of Danish design and culture. A culture where the aesthetic meets comfort. Where light, simple colors and patterns are brought together to create homes you want to spend time in with family and friends.

Go through our collection of cushions, coffee tables, trays and much more and hopefully you will find something beautiful for your home.


Recently viewed